Research & Development

 
SERVICES
   
Mike Merrick
Decorating Specialist
905-305-1797
mmerrick@graphics-ig.com
Jeff Miedzik Over All
Decorating Specialist
905-305-1797
jmiedzik@petallmfg.com
   
Matt Nicholson: General Service
905-305-1797
mnicholson@petallmg.com
Mark Glaubitz
Decorating Technician
905-305-1797
mglaubitz@graphics-ig.com

 

 

   
 
SPARE PARTS
   
Matt Nicholson: General Service
905-305-1797
mnicholson@petallmg.com
Mark Glaubitz
Decorating Technician
905-304-1797
mglaubitz@graphics-ig.com
   
 
OFICINA AMERICA LATINA:
(Brazil, Argentina, Uruguay, Paraguay, Bolivia and Chile)
 
 


ENQUIRIES:

Thank you for your interest in graphics-ig.

Name :
Phone No. :
Email :
Address :
Comment :
Security Code :
   

 

    Contact Information


  • canadian
    Graphics International Decorating Inc
    85 Royal Crest Court Units 1&2
    Markham Ontario, L3R 9X5
    CANADA

  • Oficina-America-Latina-flag
    Oficina America Latina
    (Brazil, Argentina, Uruguay, Paraguay, Bolivia and Chile)

  • uk
    United Kingdom Hotline
    Lyn Merrick
    TELEPHONE :
    078 4026 9935
    Email:lmerrick@petallmfg.com

  • mexico
    MEXICO CENTER:
    TELEPHONE :
    +52 1 333 189 8611
    Email:roman@maquiblow.com

  • mexico
    WESTERN USA BUSINESS CENTER:
    620 Minnie Street
    Paynesville MN 56362
    TELEPHONE :
    480-236-9785
    Email:cmerrick@petallmfg.com

Petall Canmold Chum Tab