Research & Development

 
SERVICES
   
Colin Spencer
Technical Director
905-305-1797
cspencer@petallmfg.com
Jeff Miedzik Over All
Decorating Specialist
905-305-1797
jmiedzik@petallmfg.com
   
Matt Nicholson: General Service
905-305-1797
mnicholson@petallmg.com

Mike Merrick
Decorating Specialist
905-305-1797
mmerrick@graphics-ig.com


Mark Glaubitz
Decorating Technician
905-305-1797
mglaubitz@graphics-ig.com

 

 

   
 
SPARE PARTS
   
Matt Nicholson: General Service
905-305-1797
mnicholson@petallmg.com
Mark Glaubitz
Decorating Technician
905-304-1797
mglaubitz@graphics-ig.com
   
 
OFICINA AMERICA LATINA:
(Brazil, Argentina, Uruguay, Paraguay, Bolivia and Chile)
     
AGENT NAME: TELEPHONE: E-MAIL:
     
Waldemar Harms Engenheiro +55 11 5641-4453 rshcomercial@gmail.com
     
Carlos Eduardo Vendas +55 11 7810-3866 rsh.ind@hotmail.com
     
 
 


ENQUIRIES:

Thank you for your interest in graphics-ig.

Name :
Phone No. :
Email :
Address :
Comment :
Security Code :
   

 

    Contact Information


  • canadian
    Graphics International Decorating Inc
    85 Royal Crest Court Units 1&2
    Markham Ontario, L3R 9X5
    CANADA

  • Oficina-America-Latina-flag
    Oficina America Latina
    (Brazil, Argentina, Uruguay, Paraguay, Bolivia and Chile)

    MOBILE
    :
    +55 11 98919-6210
    TELEPHONE
    :
    +55 11 5641-4453
    Email:
    rshcomercial@gmail.com



    MOBILE :
    +55 11 98141-4885
    TELEPHONE
    :
    +55 11 7810-3866
    Email:
    rsh.ind@hotmail.com


  • uk
    United Kingdom Hotline
    Lyn Merrick
    TELEPHONE :
    078 4026 9935
    Email:lmerrick@petallmfg.com

  • mexico
    MEXICO CENTER:
    TELEPHONE :
    +52 1 333 189 8611
    Email:roman@maquiblow.com

  • mexico
    WESTERN USA BUSINESS CENTER:
    Arizona Location:
    407 S 107th Ave unit A-10
    Tolleson, AZ 85353
    TELEPHONE :
    480-236-9785
    Email:barce@petallmfg.com

Petall Canmold Chum Tab