Representatives and Agents

Sales Agents

NAME PHONE E-MAIL COUNTRY
Harvey Gentles 905-305-1797 hgentles@petallmfg.com Canada & USA
Chris Merrick 905-305-1797 cmerrick@petallmfg.com Canada & USA
Jeff Miedzik 905-305-1797 jmiedzik@graphics-ig.com Canada & USA
Mike Merrick 905-305-1797 mmerrick@graphics-ig.com Canada & USA
Kevin Deerdon 905-305-1797 kdearden@petallmfg.com Canada & USA
Bob Arce 480-236-9785 barce@petallmfg.com Western USA Business Center
Tian Xiaogai 86-1360-808-8755 tian@petallmfg.com Asian Office
Mark A. Glaubitz 905-305-1797 mglaubitz@graphics-ig.com Canada & USA
Steve Domazet - Hammonton Mold 856-728-9112 steve@hammontonmold.com East Coast USA Showroom
Lyn Merrick 078 4026 9935 lmerrick@petallmfg.com UK Hotline
Waldemar Harms Engenheiro +55 11 5641-4453 rshcomercial@gmail.com Brazil, Argentina, Uruguay, Paraguay, Bolivia and Chile
Carlos Eduardo Vendas +55 11 7810-3866 rsh.ind@hotmail.com Brazil, Argentina, Uruguay, Paraguay, Bolivia and Chile
Roman Rodriguez +52 1 333 189 8611 roman@maquiblow.com Mexico

    Contact Information


  • canadian
    Graphics International Decorating Inc
    85 Royal Crest Court Units 1&2
    Markham Ontario, L3R 9X5
    CANADA

  • Oficina-America-Latina-flag
    Oficina America Latina
    (Brazil, Argentina, Uruguay, Paraguay, Bolivia and Chile)

    MOBILE
    :
    +55 11 98919-6210
    TELEPHONE
    :
    +55 11 5641-4453
    Email:
    rshcomercial@gmail.com



    MOBILE :
    +55 11 98141-4885
    TELEPHONE
    :
    +55 11 7810-3866
    Email:
    rsh.ind@hotmail.com


  • uk
    United Kingdom Hotline
    Lyn Merrick
    TELEPHONE :
    078 4026 9935
    Email:lmerrick@petallmfg.com

  • mexico
    MEXICO CENTER:
    TELEPHONE :
    +52 1 333 189 8611
    Email:roman@maquiblow.com

  • mexico
    WESTERN USA BUSINESS CENTER:
    Arizona Location:
    407 S 107th Ave unit A-10
    Tolleson, AZ 85353
    TELEPHONE :
    480-236-9785
    Email:barce@petallmfg.com

Petall Canmold Chum Tab