Representatives and Agents

Sales Agents

NAME PHONE E-MAIL COUNTRY
Harvey Gentles 905-305-1797 hgentles@petallmfg.com Canada & USA
Chris Merrick 905-305-1797 cmerrick@petallmfg.com Canada & USA
Jeff Miedzik 905-305-1797 jmiedzik@graphics-ig.com Canada & USA
Mike Merrick 905-305-1797 mmerrick@graphics-ig.com Canada & USA
Kevin Deerdon 905-305-1797 kdearden@petallmfg.com Canada & USA
Mark A. Glaubitz 905-305-1797 mglaubitz@graphics-ig.com Canada & USA
Denis Dufour 514-831-6623 ddfour@dcube.ca Canada
Tian Xiaogai 86-1360-808-8755 tian@petallmfg.com Asian Office
Steve Domazet - Hammonton Mold 856-728-9112 steve@hammontonmold.com East Coast USA Showroom
Lyn Merrick 078 4026 9935 lmerrick@petallmfg.com UK Hotline
Duncan Hardy 44 0 794 482 0040 dhardy@petallmfg.com UK

    Contact Information


  • canadian
    Graphics International Decorating Inc
    85 Royal Crest Court Units 1&2
    Markham Ontario, L3R 9X5
    CANADA

  • Oficina-America-Latina-flag
    Oficina America Latina
    (Brazil, Argentina, Uruguay, Paraguay, Bolivia and Chile)

  • uk
    United Kingdom Hotline
    Lyn Merrick
    TELEPHONE :
    078 4026 9935
    Email:lmerrick@petallmfg.com

  • mexico
    MEXICO CENTER:
    TELEPHONE :
    +52 1 333 189 8611
    Email:roman@maquiblow.com

  • mexico
    WESTERN USA BUSINESS CENTER:
    620 Minnie Street
    Paynesville MN 56362
    TELEPHONE :
    480-236-9785
    Email:cmerrick@petallmfg.com

Petall Canmold Chum Tab