Representatives and Agents

Sales Agents

NAME PHONE E-MAIL COUNTRY
Harvey Gentles 905-305-1797 hgentles@petallmfg.com Canada & USA
Ottmar Brandau 905-305-1797 obrandau@petallmfg.com Canada & USA
Jeff Miedzik 647-385-1204 jmiedzik@graphics-ig.com Canada & USA
Mike Merrick 905-305-1797 mmerrick@graphics-ig.com Canada & USA
Kevin Deerdon 905-305-1797 kdearden@petallmfg.com Canada & USA
Mark A. Glaubitz 905-305-1797 mglaubitz@graphics-ig.com Canada & USA
Tian Xiaogai 86-1360-808-8755 tian@petallmfg.com Asian Office
Steve Domazet - Hammonton Mold 856-728-9112 steve@hammontonmold.com East Coast USA Showroom